Chapter Leadership

Meet the 2022 Executive Board. These girls make our Pi Phi world go round!

Karsyn Murdock


MP Rowsey

VP of Operations

Izzy Lindstrom

VP of Risk Management

Madilyn Henshaw

VP of Member Experience

Emily Piccirilo

VP of Finance

Charlotte Walker

VP of Community Relations

Lauren Brajevich 

VP of Recruitment

Annie Leow 

VP Inclusion

Sofia Isenburg

Director of Leadership

Emmeline Ross

Director of Social Events

Faith Webster

Director of Policy and Prevention Education

Ashley Abaya

Director of New Member Experience

Abby Wilt

Director of Academics

Tayler Rood

Director of Fraternity Heritage

Katelyn Hoidal

Director of Service and Philanthropy

Cami Merza

​​​​​​​Director of PR & Marketing

Sabrina Krebs

Director of Recruitment Events

Maci Brown

Director of Membership Selection

Sydney Lamberth

Director of Member Finances

Kaela Hockman

Director of Community Inclusion

Bekah Coles 


Annalise Mansfield

Panhellenic Delegate